The I Ching, also called the Book of Changes, is a book that has been dominating the thoughts and fate of Chinese people for thousands of years.  It has also been of interest to the West for decades.  Unveiling the mystery of I Ching will guide you to discover ancient wisdom and offer enlightenment for your future.

Table of contents


A Brief Introduction to The I Ching

Basic Concepts

64 Hexagrams, Index List  or  Index Table


  Translated and Elaborated by Tuck Chang

Edited by AE Langdon and Margarita Louki


Attention ! !

Free APP for making professional video

iOS Download: (currently available for iPhone only)

VCOOL Website:

Highly appreciated if you could assist my daughter in providing this information to people who are interested in making video themselves.